Surgery MCh
Edge Hill University · Ormskirk (Lancashire), United Kingdom
MChEnglish90 ECTS3 yearsPart-time
The Surgery MCh programme at Edge Hill University (Not stated on official page) is a MCh programme delivered in English over 3 years (6 semesters) (90 ECTS (180 UK credits)). This advanced second-cycle programme provides students with specialized theoretical knowledge, practical skills, and research capabilities in the discipline. Graduates are prepared for professional careers in industry, public administration, or further doctoral research.
Klíčové údaje
- £35,000/year
- £35,000/year
- 2027-06-30
- 2027-06-30
- 3 years
- 90
- English
- 01 September 2027
- September 26, September 27, July 26, November 25, July 25
Termíny přihlášek
2027-06-30
2027-06-30
Přehled programu
- MCh
- 3 years
- 90
- English
- Part-time
- United Kingdom
- Not stated on official page
Oficiální univerzita
Kolik to bude skutečně stát?
| EU & Non-EU | Školné | Životní náklady | Celkem |
|---|---|---|---|
| EU & Non-EU | £105,000 | — | needs the fee |
Užitečné zdroje
- Estimate living costs in Ormskirk (Lancashire) on Numbeo ↗.
- Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.