MSc Paediatric Neurodisability (Top Up) Distance learning 2027 — Sheffield Hallam UniversityIllustrative photo

MSc Paediatric Neurodisability (Top Up) Distance learning 2027

Sheffield Hallam University · Sheffield, United Kingdom

MScEnglish90 ECTS18 monthsDistanceFull-time

The MSc Paediatric Neurodisability (Top Up) Distance learning 2027 programme at Sheffield Hallam University (Not stated on course page (see university structure)) is a MSc programme delivered in English over 1.5 years (3 semesters) (90 ECTS (180 UK credits)). This programme focuses on disability studies and support services, covering the social model of disability, inclusive policies, assistive technology, and evidence-based interventions for people with physical, sensory, cognitive, and intellectual disabilities. Graduates are prepared for roles in disability services, inclusive education, policy development, and advocacy organisations.

Tento text pochází přímo z univerzity a je k dispozici pouze v angličtině — v případě potřeby použijte funkci překladu ve svém prohlížeči.

Klíčové údaje

Školné (Studenti EU / EHP)
£3,720/year
Školné (Studenti mimo EU)
£3,720/year
Termíny přihlášek (Studenti EU / EHP)
2027-06-30
Termíny přihlášek (Studenti mimo EU)
2027-06-30
Délka
18 months
Kredity ECTS
90
Jazyk
English
Forma studia
Distance
Začátek
January 2028
Nábor
January

Termíny přihlášek

Studenti EU / EHP

2027-06-30

Studenti mimo EU

2027-06-30

Non-EU: International: apply by early July for September entry

Přehled programu

  • StupeňMSc
  • Délka18 months
  • ECTS90
  • JazykEnglish
  • Forma studiaDistance
  • TempoFull-time
  • ZeměUnited Kingdom
  • FakultaNot stated on course page (see university structure)

Oficiální univerzita

Navštívit univerzitu

Kolik to bude skutečně stát?

Tuition plus the legal minimum proof-of-funds for United Kingdom, over 1.5 years of study.

EU & Non-EUŠkolnéŽivotní nákladyCelkem
EU & Non-EU£5,580—needs the fee

No official living-cost requirement on file for this country.

Estimate your own cost of living in Sheffield on Numbeo ↗

Data last refreshed 2026-10-04 · always double-check on the official page belowNahlásit nesprávné informace ↗Jak ověřujeme data ↗

Užitečné zdroje

  • Estimate living costs in Sheffield on Numbeo ↗.
  • Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.

Get in touch

More programs at Sheffield Hallam University