Trauma-Informed Practice MA

Teesside University · Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

MAEnglish90 ECTS1 yearFull-time

The Trauma-Informed Practice MA programme at Teesside University (Not stated on official page) is a MA programme delivered in English over 1 years (2 semesters) (90 ECTS (180 UK credits)). This advanced second-cycle programme provides students with specialized theoretical knowledge, practical skills, and research capabilities in the discipline. Graduates are prepared for professional careers in industry, public administration, or further doctoral research.

Dieser Text stammt direkt von der Universität und liegt nur auf Englisch vor — nutzen Sie bei Bedarf die Übersetzungsfunktion Ihres Browsers.

Wichtige Fakten

Studiengebühren (EU-/EWR-Studierende)
£17,000/year
Studiengebühren (Nicht-EU-Studierende)
£17,000/year
Bewerbungsfristen (EU-/EWR-Studierende)
2027-06-30
Bewerbungsfristen (Nicht-EU-Studierende)
2027-06-30
Dauer
1 year
ECTS-Punkte
90
Sprache
English
Beginn
01 September 2027
Aufnahme
September

Bewerbungsfristen

EU-/EWR-Studierende

2027-06-30

Nicht-EU-Studierende

2027-06-30

Programmübersicht

  • AbschlussMA
  • Dauer1 year
  • ECTS90
  • SpracheEnglish
  • TempoFull-time
  • LandUnited Kingdom
  • FakultätNot stated on official page

Offizielle Universität

Universität besuchen

Was kostet es wirklich?

Tuition plus the legal minimum proof-of-funds for United Kingdom, over 1 year of study.

EU & Non-EUStudiengebührenLebenshaltungGesamt
EU & Non-EU£17,000—needs the fee

No official living-cost requirement on file for this country.

Estimate your own cost of living in Middlesbrough on Numbeo ↗

Data last refreshed 2026-10-03 · always double-check on the official page belowFalsche Angaben melden ↗Wie wir Daten prüfen ↗

Hilfreiche Ressourcen

  • Estimate living costs in Middlesbrough on Numbeo ↗.
  • Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.

More programs at Teesside University