Illustrative photoDance and Embodied Practice
University of Roehampton · London (Roehampton), United Kingdom
MScEnglish120 ECTS1 yearBoth
The Dance and Embodied Practice programme at University of Roehampton (Not stated on official page) is a MSc programme delivered in English over 1 years (2 semesters) (120 ECTS (240 UK credits)). This advanced second-cycle programme provides students with specialized theoretical knowledge, practical skills, and research capabilities in the discipline. Graduates are prepared for professional careers in industry, public administration, or further doctoral research.
Wichtige Fakten
- £18,980/year
- £18,980/year
- 2027-06-30
- 2027-06-30
- 1 year
- 120
- English
- 01 September 2027
- September 2026, September 2027
Bewerbungsfristen
2027-06-30
2027-06-30
Programmübersicht
- MSc
- 1 year
- 120
- English
- Both
- United Kingdom
- Not stated on official page
Offizielle Universität
Was kostet es wirklich?
| EU & Non-EU | Studiengebühren | Lebenshaltung | Gesamt |
|---|---|---|---|
| EU & Non-EU | £18,980 | — | needs the fee |
Hilfreiche Ressourcen
- Estimate living costs in London (Roehampton) on Numbeo ↗.
- Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.