Illustrative photoSurgery MCh
Edge Hill University · Ormskirk (Lancashire), United Kingdom
MChEnglish90 ECTS3 yearsPart-time
The Surgery MCh programme at Edge Hill University (Not stated on official page) is a MCh programme delivered in English over 3 years (6 semesters) (90 ECTS (180 UK credits)). This advanced second-cycle programme provides students with specialized theoretical knowledge, practical skills, and research capabilities in the discipline. Graduates are prepared for professional careers in industry, public administration, or further doctoral research.
Informations clés
- £35,000/year
- £35,000/year
- 2027-06-30
- 2027-06-30
- 3 years
- 90
- English
- 01 September 2027
- September 26, September 27, July 26, November 25, July 25
Dates limites de candidature
2027-06-30
2027-06-30
Aperçu du programme
- MCh
- 3 years
- 90
- English
- Part-time
- United Kingdom
- Not stated on official page
Université officielle
Combien cela coûtera-t-il vraiment ?
| EU & Non-EU | Frais | Vie courante | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| EU & Non-EU | £105,000 | — | needs the fee |
Ressources utiles
- Estimate living costs in Ormskirk (Lancashire) on Numbeo ↗.
- Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.