Illustrative photoMSc Occupational Therapy (Pre-Registration)
Sheffield Hallam University · Sheffield, United Kingdom
The MSc Occupational Therapy (Pre-Registration) programme at Sheffield Hallam University (Not stated on course page (see university structure)) is a MSc programme delivered in English over 2 years (4 semesters) (90 ECTS (180 UK credits)). This programme provides advanced training in occupational therapy, focusing on enabling individuals with physical, cognitive, or psychosocial challenges to participate in meaningful daily activities. Students study therapeutic assessment, intervention planning, adaptive equipment, and evidence-based practice in rehabilitation settings. Graduates work in hospitals, rehabilitation centres, community health services, and private practice.
Informations clés
- £37,640/year
- £37,640/year
- 2027-06-30
- 2027-06-30
- 2 years
- 90
- English
- On Campus
- January 2028
- January
Dates limites de candidature
2027-06-30
2027-06-30
Aperçu du programme
- MSc
- 2 years
- 90
- English
- On Campus
- Full-time
- United Kingdom
- Not stated on course page (see university structure)
Université officielle
Combien cela coûtera-t-il vraiment ?
| EU & Non-EU | Frais | Vie courante | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| EU & Non-EU | £75,280 | — | needs the fee |
Ressources utiles
- Estimate living costs in Sheffield on Numbeo ↗.
- Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.