MSc Child, Young People and Family Mental Health Distance learning 2027 — Sheffield Hallam UniversityIllustrative photo

MSc Child, Young People and Family Mental Health Distance learning 2027

Sheffield Hallam University · Sheffield, United Kingdom

MScEnglish90 ECTS3 yearsDistanceFull-time

The MSc Child, Young People and Family Mental Health Distance learning 2027 programme at Sheffield Hallam University (Not stated on course page (see university structure)) is a MSc programme delivered in English over 3 years (6 semesters) (90 ECTS (180 UK credits)). This programme provides advanced training in mental health care, covering psychiatric nursing, psychopharmacology, therapeutic communication, and community mental health interventions. Students develop skills in mental health assessment, crisis intervention, and recovery-oriented care approaches. Graduates work in psychiatric hospitals, community mental health centres, addiction treatment facilities, and social care services.

Ten tekst pochodzi bezpośrednio z uczelni i jest dostępny tylko po angielsku — w razie potrzeby skorzystaj z funkcji tłumaczenia w przeglądarce.

Najważniejsze informacje

Czesne (Studenci UE / EOG)
£11,150/year
Czesne (Studenci spoza UE)
£11,150/year
Terminy aplikacji (Studenci UE / EOG)
2027-06-30
Terminy aplikacji (Studenci spoza UE)
2027-06-30
Czas trwania
3 years
Punkty ECTS
90
Język
English
Forma studiów
Distance
Start
01 September 2027
Nabór
September

Terminy aplikacji

Studenci UE / EOG

2027-06-30

Studenci spoza UE

2027-06-30

Non-EU: International: apply by early July for September entry

Przegląd programu

  • StopieńMSc
  • Czas trwania3 years
  • ECTS90
  • JęzykEnglish
  • Forma studiówDistance
  • TrybFull-time
  • KrajUnited Kingdom
  • WydziałNot stated on course page (see university structure)

Oficjalna uczelnia

Odwiedź uczelnię

Ile to naprawdę będzie kosztować?

Tuition plus the legal minimum proof-of-funds for United Kingdom, over 3 years of study.

EU & Non-EUCzesneUtrzymanieŁącznie
EU & Non-EU£33,450—needs the fee

No official living-cost requirement on file for this country.

Estimate your own cost of living in Sheffield on Numbeo ↗

Data last refreshed 2026-10-04 · always double-check on the official page belowZgłoś błędne informacje ↗Jak weryfikujemy dane ↗

Przydatne zasoby

  • Estimate living costs in Sheffield on Numbeo ↗.
  • Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.

Get in touch

More programs at Sheffield Hallam University