MSc Paediatric Neurodisability (Top Up) Distance learning 2027 — Sheffield Hallam UniversityIllustrative photo

MSc Paediatric Neurodisability (Top Up) Distance learning 2027

Sheffield Hallam University · Sheffield, United Kingdom

MScEnglish90 ECTS18 monthsDistanceFull-time

The MSc Paediatric Neurodisability (Top Up) Distance learning 2027 programme at Sheffield Hallam University (Not stated on course page (see university structure)) is a MSc programme delivered in English over 1.5 years (3 semesters) (90 ECTS (180 UK credits)). This programme focuses on disability studies and support services, covering the social model of disability, inclusive policies, assistive technology, and evidence-based interventions for people with physical, sensory, cognitive, and intellectual disabilities. Graduates are prepared for roles in disability services, inclusive education, policy development, and advocacy organisations.

Ten tekst pochodzi bezpośrednio z uczelni i jest dostępny tylko po angielsku — w razie potrzeby skorzystaj z funkcji tłumaczenia w przeglądarce.

Najważniejsze informacje

Czesne (Studenci UE / EOG)
£3,720/year
Czesne (Studenci spoza UE)
£3,720/year
Terminy aplikacji (Studenci UE / EOG)
2027-06-30
Terminy aplikacji (Studenci spoza UE)
2027-06-30
Czas trwania
18 months
Punkty ECTS
90
Język
English
Forma studiów
Distance
Start
January 2028
Nabór
January

Terminy aplikacji

Studenci UE / EOG

2027-06-30

Studenci spoza UE

2027-06-30

Non-EU: International: apply by early July for September entry

Przegląd programu

  • StopieńMSc
  • Czas trwania18 months
  • ECTS90
  • JęzykEnglish
  • Forma studiówDistance
  • TrybFull-time
  • KrajUnited Kingdom
  • WydziałNot stated on course page (see university structure)

Oficjalna uczelnia

Odwiedź uczelnię

Ile to naprawdę będzie kosztować?

Tuition plus the legal minimum proof-of-funds for United Kingdom, over 1.5 years of study.

EU & Non-EUCzesneUtrzymanieŁącznie
EU & Non-EU£5,580—needs the fee

No official living-cost requirement on file for this country.

Estimate your own cost of living in Sheffield on Numbeo ↗

Data last refreshed 2026-10-04 · always double-check on the official page belowZgłoś błędne informacje ↗Jak weryfikujemy dane ↗

Przydatne zasoby

  • Estimate living costs in Sheffield on Numbeo ↗.
  • Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.

Skontaktuj się

More programs at Sheffield Hallam University