Find your Master's degree in Europe
Filter by country, field of study, and language of instruction to shortlist graduate programs that actually fit your plan — not just the well-known names.



Programs
الأسئلة الشائعة
لا. البيانات مستخرجة من مصادر رسمية لكنها بتتغيّر كل موسم قبول، وبعض الأرقام لسه محتاجة مراجعة يدوية (وموضح عليها علامة "محتاج مراجعة"). دايمًا تأكد من الصفحة الرسمية للبرنامج قبل ما تاخد أي قرار.
لأ، الأرقام المعروضة (EU / Non-EU) هي رسوم الدراسة بس، مش شاملة السكن أو المعيشة أو التأمين الصحي. في صفحة كل برنامج فيه رابط لموقع Numbeo لتقدير تكلفة المعيشة في المدينة.
افتح صفحة البرنامج، دوس على "Visit program page" عشان تروح لموقع الجامعة الرسمي وتقدّم من هناك مباشرة، أو دوس "Talk to an advisor" لو عايز مساعدة قبل ما تقدّم.
الرقم المعروض هو رسوم الدراسة السنوية بس لغير مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي، ومش شامل تأشيرة الدراسة أو السكن أو المعيشة أو التأمين الصحي — دي مصاريف منفصلة لازم تحسبها لوحدها.
مش كل برنامج فيه منحة، وده بيختلف من جامعة لتانية. أفضل مصدر موثوق للمنح المتاحة هو صفحة القبول الرسمية بتاعة الجامعة نفسها أو مكتب العلاقات الدولية فيها.
تنبيه: جميع المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي لأغراض إرشادية فقط، وقد تخضع للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. يرجى مراجعة الصفحة الرسمية للبرنامج أو الجامعة قبل اتخاذ أي قرار. نحن لا نضمن دقة البيانات بنسبة 100%.
اتصل بنا / أبلغ عن خطأ
Master in Public Administration (DMPA) (Distance Learning)
Neapolis University Pafos · Pafos, Cyprus
- Degree
- Master (MPA/DMPA)
- Duration
- 18 months
- ECTS credits
- 90
- Language
- el
- Starts
- Winter semester 2026 (September/Fall) or February 2027 (Spring) — Academic Year 2026/2027 (intake months not stated on the programme page; university-wide admissions are typically in September and February; the university's advertised special discount applies to a winter-semester 2026 start)
Scholarships and funding
Fees are NOT published on the official website (verified on the programme page and the official financial-information page). External sources: (1) Brive programme page 'Master in General Administration (Online) (MPA) - NUP' shows €5,000.00 total, reduced to €4,200.00 total with 'Discounts up to €800' when applying through Brive (listing states Duration 1 Year, 6 Months; Language Greek; Brive lists the DMPA specializations as separate cards — General Administration DL €5,000, plus on-campus variants); (2) eduguide.gr article (28 Aug 2026) 'Special discount €2,200 for the distance-learning master in Public Administration with 3 specializations': Neapolis University Pafos offers a special €2,200 discount off the initial tuition for the DL Public Administration master for studies starting in the winter semester 2026, taught in Greek over 3 academic semesters, payable in 9 or 12 installments (base tuition not stated in the article — if applied to the €5,000 Brive base, the derived net would be ≈€2,800); (3) official scholarship news (June 2026, Cyprus EU Council Presidency 2026 initiative): 20 postgraduate scholarships covering 50% of tuition fees for distance learning postgraduate programmes, applying to international tuition fees, valid for the entire duration, for Cypriot and European students. admission.ac/university/detail/10724 (21 programmes) contains no Public Administration listing; its university-level gross band is €6,000-€7,000. No EU/non-EU distinction published; single fee per source. Sources used (Brive, eduguide.gr, official scholarship news). Admissions Office: +357 2684 3368.
Required documents
Not listed on the programme page. Standard university postgraduate list (official central Admission Requirements page): ID/Passport copy; Bachelor Degree and Transcript; Two Reference Letters; English Language Certificate; Personal Statement (max. 500 words); Curriculum Vitae (CV).