MSc in Forensic Accounting (Distance Learning) — Neapolis University Pafos

MSc in Forensic Accounting (Distance Learning)

Neapolis University Pafos · Pafos, Cyprus

Master (MSc)English90 ECTS18 monthsDistanceFull-time

Interested in becoming a forensic accountant? Our MSc in Forensic Accounting covers fraud deterrence, avoidance, and examination.

Этот текст взят непосредственно с сайта университета и доступен только на английском — при необходимости воспользуйтесь переводчиком в браузере.

Ключевые факты

Обучение (Студенты из ЕС/ЕЭП)
€6,667 (total, 1.5 years — StudyFar 2026 table; single structured external source for this DL variant — see fee_notes)
Обучение (Студенты не из ЕС)
€6,667 (no EU/non-EU distinction published; single fee per source)
Продолжительность
18 months
Кредиты ECTS
90
Язык обучения
English
Форма обучения
Distance
Начало обучения
September 2026 (Fall) or February 2027 (Spring) — Academic Year 2026/2027 (intake months per external listings; not stated on the programme page itself)
Набор
September and February intakes (per StudyFar listing 'Sep, Feb'; not stated on the programme page)

Языковые требования

Требуемый уровень

Programme page publishes no dedicated admission/language section. University's own official Facebook post for the MSc in Forensic Accounting programme (30 Jul 2025): 'IELTS- 5.0, TOEFL iBT- 71, Password Skills Plus- 5.5 / PTE accepted'. Central university standard (official English Proficiency page): minimum B2 CEFR; accepted certificates include University of Cambridge B2 First, IELTS (must be ACADEMIC), TOEFL iBT (~71), IB English B/A, Cambridge IGCSE/GCSE English, GCE A/AS Level English, Anglia Examinations (Intermediate), Password Skills Plus (~5.5), Michigan ECCE (52), SAT EBRW (~530), PTE Academic (~58); if no certificate, candidates sit the University's English language exam. Note: programme language is 'ENGLISH & GREEK' (joint degree with a Greek university).

Требования для поступления

Вступительные требования

The programme page publishes no dedicated admission-requirements section. General university postgraduate criteria apply (type and quality of previous studies, grade obtained, suitability of the candidate). For this joint inter-university programme, entry requirements are set out in the Protocol of Cooperation between Neapolis University Pafos and the University of Western Macedonia (per the UoWM Department of Accounting and Finance page). Curriculum content indicates an accounting/finance/audit-oriented profile (7 core courses on fraud examination and internal audit + 1 elective + dissertation).

Необходимые документы

Programme page publishes no document list — standard university postgraduate list applies: ID/passport copy; Bachelor degree and transcript; two reference letters; English language certificate; personal statement (max. 500 words); CV (standard university list).

Обзор программы

  • СтепеньMaster (MSc)
  • Продолжительность18 months
  • ECTS90
  • Язык обученияEnglish
  • Форма обученияDistance
  • Режим обученияFull-time
  • СтранаCyprus
  • ФакультетSchool of Economics, Business and Computer Science (inferred)

Официальный сайт университета

Перейти на сайт университета

Сколько это будет стоить на самом деле?

Tuition plus the legal minimum proof-of-funds for Cyprus, over 1.5 years of study.

EU & Non-EUОбучениеПроживаниеИтого
EU & Non-EUFee not published—needs the fee

No official living-cost requirement on file for this country.

Estimate your own cost of living in Pafos on Numbeo ↗

Data last refreshed 2026-10-03 · always double-check on the official page belowСообщить о неточности ↗Как мы проверяем данные ↗

Полезные ресурсы

  • Full admission requirements, deadlines, and scholarships are always most accurate on the official programme page.
  • Estimate living costs in Pafos on Numbeo ↗.
  • Check work rights and post-study visa options on your destination country's official immigration site before applying.

Стипендии и финансирование

Fees NOT published on the official NUP website. StudyFar (2026 intake table) quotes EUR 6,667 for 'MSc in Forensic Accounting (Distance Learning) (Joint Degree with University of Western Macedonia)', status OPEN (Sep, Feb intakes) — the only structured per-programme figure found for the DL variant (the €7,000 and €10,000 quotes found refer to the on-campus variant; brive.com and admission.ac do not list the DL Forensic programme). Official June 2026 scholarship initiative (nup.ac.cy news, verified): 50% of tuition fees for distance-learning postgraduate programmes, 20 PG scholarships for 2026-27, expression of interest to intl.recruit@nup.ac.cy → €3,334 if awarded. No EU/non-EU distinction published on any source; single fee per source. Admissions Office: +357 2684 3368.

Get in touch

More programs at Neapolis University Pafos